Symposium Organising Committee

Professor Karen Strickland (CDNM Chair)
Edith Cowan University, WA

Professor Karen Clark-Burg
National Head of School
Nursing, Midwifery, Health Sciences and Physiotherapy
The University of Notre Dame, WA

Associate Professor Vicki Cope
Associate Professor Nursing, Academic Chair, College of Science, Health, Engineering and Education
Murdoch University, WA

Associate Professor Leah East
Associate Professor in Nursing, (Primary Health Care) School of Health
University of New England, NSW

Associate Professor Jane Frost
Associate Professor in Nursing
Program Director, School of Nursing Midwifery and Public Health
University of Canberra, ACT

Associate Professor Amanda Henderson
Head of School, School of Nursing, Midwifery and Paramedicine
University of the Sunshine Coast, QLD

Professor Tracy Levett-Jones
Professor of Nursing Education, Discipline Lead, Nursing, Faculty of Health
University of Technology, Sydney, NSW

Professor Tracey Moroney 
Head, School of Nursing, Faculty of Science, Medicine and Health
University of Wollongong, NSW

Associate Professor Philippa Seaton
Director, Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies,
University of Otago, NZ

Ms Nicole Stanes
Executive Officer
Council of Deans of Nursing and Midwifery (ANZ)

Professor Moira Williamson
Dean, School of Nursing, Midwifery and Social Sciences
Central Queensland University, QLD